AlexandraZaryanova
Karolinexxx
ParisRouse
NishaClowden
NatiG
EmmaSimons
BettySmile
EmilyBlunt
HotGodiva
MilaGwen
AffectionateVolebnica
Chili
SophieMayer
RouSsee
AlyssaSummers
DoraBlueEyess Ženy - 48 let
1117 hlasů 5
2389 Fanoušci Přidat k oblíbeným

Nejnovější komentáře k soukromým show DoraBlueEyess

5.0
1117 hlasů
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
weme46 21.09.21 14:39
the best show of the century
DoraBlueEyess 22.09.21 13:18
💖💖💖😊👍Hott😜
weme46 21.09.21 13:12
super super!!!
DoraBlueEyess 22.09.21 13:17
Thank you my love 💋😍💖👍
silver605 20.09.21 11:17
Very good
DoraBlueEyess 20.09.21 12:51
Grazie amore 💋😍💖
1MARK11 14.09.21 16:37
Dora is Beautiful in every way. Such a Gorgeous special lady 😍😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 15.09.21 8:08
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 14.09.21 14:35
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with you to have our fun and conversation lu lu lu💗💗💗💗💗😁😁💋💋💋💖💖👍
DoraBlueEyess 15.09.21 8:09
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 11.09.21 6:57
im so happy to see again my love as always a pleasure to be with you lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋😛👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 12.09.21 9:17
Thank you my love kisesssss💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 11.09.21 6:44
love you
DoraBlueEyess 12.09.21 9:17
💖💖💖
weme46 28.08.21 9:56
Dora's top show - thanks!
DoraBlueEyess 29.08.21 6:45
Welcome my love 💖💋😍👍
weme46 25.08.21 8:26
Dora`s super show!
DoraBlueEyess 25.08.21 11:11
Thank you my love sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
jilou6989 25.08.21 6:54
DORA merveilleuse Amante mon bonheur , ma source de plaisir intense JE T'AIME très fort !🌹❤💗💋
DoraBlueEyess 25.08.21 11:10
Merci mon amour tres bon plasir 💋😍💖🤗
pegapass 24.08.21 16:48
A happy giving lady with a beautiful face, tits and pussy and who knows how to excite me XXXX 😘😘😘🖕thank you XXXXX
DoraBlueEyess 25.08.21 11:11
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 21.08.21 7:00
mmmm so beautiful being with such a lovely lady and having fun 1000 stars lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 21.08.21 8:40
Thank you my love💖💋😍
1MARK11 17.08.21 16:34
Superb, Beautiful, Gorgeous, Delicious. There are not enough words to describe how lovely Darling Dora is. Superb 10/10 more if i could😘😘😘😍💓
DoraBlueEyess 19.08.21 6:52
Thank you my love 💖💋😍🤗👍
TBM90 16.08.21 12:29
Superbe pisseuse très à l’écoute et s'applique pour faire longtemps AU TOP
DoraBlueEyess 17.08.21 14:26
Merci mon amour 👍😍💋👍
alanwino 14.08.21 6:52
100 stars if i could so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you my love lu lu kisses💗💗💗💗💋💋💋👍👍👍🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 14.08.21 7:18
So nice thank you my love 💖💋😍💖🤗
1MARK11 09.08.21 16:37
So Beautiful and Gorgeous, there are not enough words to describe how superb and lovely Dora is xx
DoraBlueEyess 10.08.21 15:08
Thank you my Mark kisessss💖💋😍🤗
harryarmpit 08.08.21 8:12
Dora is the best, sexiest lady here. She will always be my favourite x
DoraBlueEyess 08.08.21 10:14
Thank you my Harry 👍💖💋😍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
alanwino 07.08.21 7:00
as always fun and with a beautiful woman to lu lu
DoraBlueEyess 07.08.21 12:34
So nice thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍
alanwino 31.07.21 12:31
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love you💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😁😁👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 31.07.21 14:39
Thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍👍
1MARK11 28.07.21 16:49
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every way😍😘😘💓
DoraBlueEyess 29.07.21 6:36
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
gabber3600 28.07.21 13:19
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 28.07.21 15:03
Merci mon amour💋😍💖
alanwino 17.07.21 6:59
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love you💘💘💘💘💋💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 17.07.21 8:33
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 17.07.21 6:38
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 17.07.21 8:32
Big uffff yes 💖💖💖
1MARK11 12.07.21 16:18
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 13.07.21 6:49
Thank you my Mark kisesss😍💋💖
alanwino 10.07.21 6:46
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank you😁😁👍👍👍💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💖💖💖💖
DoraBlueEyess 10.07.21 8:33
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessss💖💋😍
1MARK11 01.07.21 16:47
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 01.07.21 17:22
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssss💋💖😍🤗
harryarmpit 27.06.21 14:38
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!😋
DoraBlueEyess 27.06.21 14:47
Thank you my love ....5 star😋
1MARK11 22.06.21 16:26
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 24.06.21 10:01
Thank you Mark kisesss💋😍💖
alanwino 19.06.21 6:42
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💋💋💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 19.06.21 8:56
thank you my love kisesss💋💖😍
alanwino 06.06.21 6:44
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋💋😍😍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 06.06.21 7:45
Thank you my love kisesssss💋💋💖💖😍😍🤗🤗🤗
Soukromá show : $2.23 / min Soukromá show s DoraBlueEyess
Tarif show "Xclusive" : $2.35 / min 100% privátní show DoraBlueEyess (pouze vy a DoraBlueEyess)
Tarif „SneakPeek“ : $1.17 Pro vstup do soukromé show s DoraBlueEyess na několik sekund (bez komunikace).
Bonus : Poskytnutí bonusu, pokud jste fanouškem DoraBlueEyess ! Chcete odeslat bonus? DoraBlueEyess
Předplatné Vídeos VIP : $5.86 / Měsíc Pro přístup k HARD fotografiím a video obsahu DoraBlueEyess Předplatné VIP