EllieVellvet
BellaJulls
NikieNicolex
LoorenaFlores
YokoChan
AlicianeFrancaise
ValentynaLove
BeaMoonn
FrancaiseAlyssah
MonikBrown
KendalReus
EmmaSimons
SophieMayer
SunsetSun
HotGodiva
DoraBlueEyess Γυναίκες - 48 ετών

Τα τελευταία σχόλια σχετικά με τις ιδιωτικές εκπομπές του DoraBlueEyess

5.0
1075 ψήφων
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
alanwino 31/7/21 - 12:31 μ.μ.
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love you💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😁😁👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 31/7/21 - 2:39 μ.μ.
Thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍👍
1MARK11 28/7/21 - 4:49 μ.μ.
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every way😍😘😘💓
DoraBlueEyess 29/7/21 - 6:36 π.μ.
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
gabber3600 28/7/21 - 1:19 μ.μ.
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 28/7/21 - 3:03 μ.μ.
Merci mon amour💋😍💖
weme46 20/7/21 - 2:36 μ.μ.
Hot preview mmmm!
DoraBlueEyess 20/7/21 - 3:03 μ.μ.
💖💖💖
silver605 19/7/21 - 11:52 π.μ.
Good
DoraBlueEyess 20/7/21 - 11:52 π.μ.
💖💖💖
alanwino 17/7/21 - 6:59 π.μ.
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love you💘💘💘💘💋💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 17/7/21 - 8:33 π.μ.
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 17/7/21 - 6:38 π.μ.
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 17/7/21 - 8:32 π.μ.
Big uffff yes 💖💖💖
fairman66 14/7/21 - 2:32 μ.μ.
du bistSpitze mein Schatz
DoraBlueEyess 14/7/21 - 2:46 μ.μ.
Jajaja moi fair danke mein liebe 💖💋😍
1MARK11 12/7/21 - 4:18 μ.μ.
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 13/7/21 - 6:49 π.μ.
Thank you my Mark kisesss😍💋💖
alanwino 10/7/21 - 6:46 π.μ.
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank you😁😁👍👍👍💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💖💖💖💖
DoraBlueEyess 10/7/21 - 8:33 π.μ.
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessss💖💋😍
1MARK11 1/7/21 - 4:47 μ.μ.
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 1/7/21 - 5:22 μ.μ.
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssss💋💖😍🤗
harryarmpit 27/6/21 - 2:38 μ.μ.
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!😋
DoraBlueEyess 27/6/21 - 2:47 μ.μ.
Thank you my love ....5 star😋
1MARK11 22/6/21 - 4:26 μ.μ.
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 24/6/21 - 10:01 π.μ.
Thank you Mark kisesss💋😍💖
alanwino 19/6/21 - 6:42 π.μ.
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💋💋💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 19/6/21 - 8:56 π.μ.
thank you my love kisesss💋💖😍
alanwino 6/6/21 - 6:44 π.μ.
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋💋😍😍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 6/6/21 - 7:45 π.μ.
Thank you my love kisesssss💋💋💖💖😍😍🤗🤗🤗
alanwino 19/5/21 - 2:59 μ.μ.
so lovely as always to see you love you kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 20/5/21 - 6:56 π.μ.
So nice , thank you my love 😁👍💋😍
silver605 18/5/21 - 5:56 μ.μ.
Sempre bello con te...mandami una tua foto...la aspetto
DoraBlueEyess 19/5/21 - 1:33 μ.μ.
Grazie amore 👍💖💋
alanwino 15/5/21 - 6:59 π.μ.
as always so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you having our fun
DoraBlueEyess 15/5/21 - 7:07 π.μ.
Thank you my love 💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 24/4/21 - 6:54 π.μ.
its always a pleasure to be with you my love for our fun lu lu lu💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋👍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 24/4/21 - 2:34 μ.μ.
SOO HOT YES THANK YOU 👍😍💋💖
1MARK11 19/4/21 - 4:56 μ.μ.
Such a Beautiful Gorgeous Lady. Dora is everything you Dream of in a Woman. It is Heaven😍😘😘💓😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 20/4/21 - 2:58 μ.μ.
THANK YOU MY LOVE💋😍😊💖
1MARK11 12/4/21 - 4:49 μ.μ.
beautiful like being in heaven with uxx😍😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 13/4/21 - 6:52 π.μ.
Thank you my love 💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 10/4/21 - 6:33 π.μ.
as always a pleasure to be with you 20 stars for my beautiful woman💖💖💖💖💋💋💋😊👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 10/4/21 - 7:39 π.μ.
Thank you my Alan kisesss💋😍👍💖
Lilian1968 6/4/21 - 4:14 μ.μ.
Toujours un moment très agréable Bisous Dora😍
DoraBlueEyess 6/4/21 - 5:17 μ.μ.
Merci mon amour bisous💋😍💖
1MARK11 5/4/21 - 4:44 μ.μ.
so gorgeous and beautiful a dream ladyxx😍😍😘
DoraBlueEyess 5/4/21 - 4:55 μ.μ.
Thank you Mark kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 3/4/21 - 6:44 π.μ.
mmm my love so lovely start to our day and pleased we both have our fun and chat 💖💖💖💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 3/4/21 - 8:00 π.μ.
YESS MY LOVE💖💖💖
1MARK11 29/3/21 - 5:11 μ.μ.
Superb beautiful Gorgeous darling Dora my love xx😍😍😘😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 29/3/21 - 5:29 μ.μ.
Thank you my lovly Mark 💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 27/3/21 - 7:51 π.μ.
mmmm as always such a pleasure to be with you and so beautiful woman love you💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😊👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 27/3/21 - 10:01 π.μ.
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
1MARK11 26/3/21 - 6:00 μ.μ.
Always so beautiful and lovely. A Gorgeous Beautiful Lady😍😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 27/3/21 - 10:01 π.μ.
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 20/3/21 - 7:43 π.μ.
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with a beautiful woman so Friends hehe lu lu lu💘💘💘💘💖💖💖😁😁💋💋💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 20/3/21 - 4:15 μ.μ.
SO nice words my love thank you kisess💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 13/3/21 - 7:51 π.μ.
mmm what a show in many ways hehe i loved it as always a pleasure with the most beautiful lady as i love you lots of kisses and big hugs💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 5 of each mmm
DoraBlueEyess 13/3/21 - 12:28 μ.μ.
MMMM Thank you my love💋😍💖🤗
Πριβέ Σόου : $2.26 / min Ιδιωτική εκπομπή με DoraBlueEyess
Τιμή "Xclusive" : $2.37 / min 100% Ιδιωτική εκπομπή με DoraBlueEyess (μόνο εσείς και DoraBlueEyess)
Τιμή "SneakPeek" : $1.19 Για είσοδο σε ιδιωτική εκπομπή με DoraBlueEyess για λίγα δευτερόλεπτα (χωρίς επικοινωνία)
Bonus : Για να δώσετε ένα μπόνους αν είστε οπαδός του DoraBlueEyess! Να στείλετε ένα μπόνους; DoraBlueEyess
VIP συνδρομές βίντεο : $5.93 / Μήνας Για πρόσβαση σε σκληρές φωτογραφίες και περιεχόμενο βίντεο του DoraBlueEyess VIP Συνδρομές