Calliopy
SophieMayer
AretaSunflower
CristalSantana
RouSsee
HildegarCollins
GiselleLacout
HannaCum
ValentHot
SaraDevill
AnnieLove69x
Nahomii
KirstenMarie
AkeminiPetherson
ByaStorm
DoraBlueEyess Ladies - 48 years old
1117 votes 5
2391 Fans Add to my favourites

The latest comments about DoraBlueEyess β€˜s private shows

5.0
1117 votes
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
weme46 21/09/2021 14:39
the best show of the century
DoraBlueEyess 22/09/2021 13:18
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Hott😜
weme46 21/09/2021 13:12
super super!!!
DoraBlueEyess 22/09/2021 13:17
Thank you my love πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ‘
silver605 20/09/2021 11:17
Very good
DoraBlueEyess 20/09/2021 12:51
Grazie amore πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
1MARK11 14/09/2021 16:37
Dora is Beautiful in every way. Such a Gorgeous special lady 😍😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 15/09/2021 08:08
Thank you my love kisessπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
alanwino 14/09/2021 14:35
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with you to have our fun and conversation lu lu luπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 15/09/2021 08:09
Thank you my love kisessπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
alanwino 11/09/2021 06:57
im so happy to see again my love as always a pleasure to be with you lu lu luπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 12/09/2021 09:17
Thank you my love kisesssssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—
alanwino 11/09/2021 06:44
love you
DoraBlueEyess 12/09/2021 09:17
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
weme46 28/08/2021 09:56
Dora's top show - thanks!
DoraBlueEyess 29/08/2021 06:45
Welcome my love πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ‘
weme46 25/08/2021 08:26
Dora`s super show!
DoraBlueEyess 25/08/2021 11:11
Thank you my love sweet kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
jilou6989 25/08/2021 06:54
DORA merveilleuse Amante mon bonheur , ma source de plaisir intense JE T'AIME très fort !πŸŒΉβ€πŸ’—πŸ’‹
DoraBlueEyess 25/08/2021 11:10
Merci mon amour tres bon plasir πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
pegapass 24/08/2021 16:48
A happy giving lady with a beautiful face, tits and pussy and who knows how to excite me XXXX πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ–•thank you XXXXX
DoraBlueEyess 25/08/2021 11:11
Thank you my love kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 21/08/2021 07:00
mmmm so beautiful being with such a lovely lady and having fun 1000 stars lu lu luπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 21/08/2021 08:40
Thank you my loveπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
1MARK11 17/08/2021 16:34
Superb, Beautiful, Gorgeous, Delicious. There are not enough words to describe how lovely Darling Dora is. Superb 10/10 more if i couldπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’“
DoraBlueEyess 19/08/2021 06:52
Thank you my love πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ‘
TBM90 16/08/2021 12:29
Superbe pisseuse très à l’écoute et s'applique pour faire longtemps AU TOP
DoraBlueEyess 17/08/2021 14:26
Merci mon amour πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ‘
alanwino 14/08/2021 06:52
100 stars if i could so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you my love lu lu kissesπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ
DoraBlueEyess 14/08/2021 07:18
So nice thank you my love πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
1MARK11 09/08/2021 16:37
So Beautiful and Gorgeous, there are not enough words to describe how superb and lovely Dora is xx
DoraBlueEyess 10/08/2021 15:08
Thank you my Mark kisessssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—
harryarmpit 08/08/2021 08:12
Dora is the best, sexiest lady here. She will always be my favourite x
DoraBlueEyess 08/08/2021 10:14
Thank you my Harry πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ
alanwino 07/08/2021 07:00
as always fun and with a beautiful woman to lu lu
DoraBlueEyess 07/08/2021 12:34
So nice thank you my love kisesssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
alanwino 31/07/2021 12:31
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love youπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 31/07/2021 14:39
Thank you my love kisesssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ‘
1MARK11 28/07/2021 16:49
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every wayπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“
DoraBlueEyess 29/07/2021 06:36
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
gabber3600 28/07/2021 13:19
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 28/07/2021 15:03
Merci mon amourπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
alanwino 17/07/2021 06:59
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love youπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
DoraBlueEyess 17/07/2021 08:33
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 17/07/2021 06:38
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 17/07/2021 08:32
Big uffff yes πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
1MARK11 12/07/2021 16:18
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 13/07/2021 06:49
Thank you my Mark kisesssπŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’–
alanwino 10/07/2021 06:46
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank youπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
DoraBlueEyess 10/07/2021 08:33
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
1MARK11 01/07/2021 16:47
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 01/07/2021 17:22
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssssπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ€—
harryarmpit 27/06/2021 14:38
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!πŸ˜‹
DoraBlueEyess 27/06/2021 14:47
Thank you my love ....5 starπŸ˜‹
1MARK11 22/06/2021 16:26
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 24/06/2021 10:01
Thank you Mark kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
alanwino 19/06/2021 06:42
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ
DoraBlueEyess 19/06/2021 08:56
thank you my love kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜
alanwino 06/06/2021 06:44
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kissesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 06/06/2021 07:45
Thank you my love kisesssssπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Discover other models or camgirls with the same profile as DoraBlueEyess

Blonde , Big boobs , Trimmed sex , Average , White , Ladies / Blonde , Ladies / Big boobs , Ladies / Trimmed sex , Ladies / Average , Ladies / White , White / Big boobs
Private Show : $2.23 / min Private show with DoraBlueEyess
"Xclusive" Price : $2.34 / min 100% Private show with DoraBlueEyess (only you and DoraBlueEyess)
"SneakPeek" Rate : $1.17 To enter in private show with DoraBlueEyess for a few seconds (with no communication)
Bonus : To give a bonus if you are a fan of DoraBlueEyess ! Send a bonus to DoraBlueEyess
VIP Video Subscriptions : $5.87 / months To access HARD photos and video content of DoraBlueEyess VIP Membership