AizaShake
EmillieRosse
CarolineMurphy
BrandyJohnson
AlheliRosse
NathalieBlade
GrethaParker
AgathaMiller
Charlottemiill
MorganaCooper
KatherineKanner
XCelesteX
VicttoriaGomez
ShannonNympho
HypnoticIsabel
DoraBlueEyess Женщины - 48 лет
1079 голосов 5
Поклонников: 2278 Добавить в любимые модели

Самые свежие комментарии о приватных шоу DoraBlueEyess

5.0
1079 голосов
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
weme46 04.08.21, 8:49
Dora's show always first class!
DoraBlueEyess 04.08.21, 9:03
Thank you my love kisessssss👍💋😍💖
alanwino 31.07.21, 12:31
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love you💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😁😁👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 31.07.21, 14:39
Thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍👍
1MARK11 28.07.21, 16:49
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every way😍😘😘💓
DoraBlueEyess 29.07.21, 6:36
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
gabber3600 28.07.21, 13:19
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 28.07.21, 15:03
Merci mon amour💋😍💖
weme46 20.07.21, 14:36
Hot preview mmmm!
DoraBlueEyess 20.07.21, 15:03
💖💖💖
silver605 19.07.21, 11:52
Good
DoraBlueEyess 20.07.21, 11:52
💖💖💖
alanwino 17.07.21, 6:59
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love you💘💘💘💘💋💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 17.07.21, 8:33
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 17.07.21, 6:38
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 17.07.21, 8:32
Big uffff yes 💖💖💖
fairman66 14.07.21, 14:32
du bistSpitze mein Schatz
DoraBlueEyess 14.07.21, 14:46
Jajaja moi fair danke mein liebe 💖💋😍
1MARK11 12.07.21, 16:18
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 13.07.21, 6:49
Thank you my Mark kisesss😍💋💖
alanwino 10.07.21, 6:46
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank you😁😁👍👍👍💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💖💖💖💖
DoraBlueEyess 10.07.21, 8:33
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessss💖💋😍
1MARK11 01.07.21, 16:47
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 01.07.21, 17:22
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssss💋💖😍🤗
harryarmpit 27.06.21, 14:38
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!😋
DoraBlueEyess 27.06.21, 14:47
Thank you my love ....5 star😋
1MARK11 22.06.21, 16:26
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 24.06.21, 10:01
Thank you Mark kisesss💋😍💖
alanwino 19.06.21, 6:42
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💋💋💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 19.06.21, 8:56
thank you my love kisesss💋💖😍
alanwino 06.06.21, 6:44
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋💋😍😍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 06.06.21, 7:45
Thank you my love kisesssss💋💋💖💖😍😍🤗🤗🤗
alanwino 19.05.21, 14:59
so lovely as always to see you love you kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 20.05.21, 6:56
So nice , thank you my love 😁👍💋😍
silver605 18.05.21, 17:56
Sempre bello con te...mandami una tua foto...la aspetto
DoraBlueEyess 19.05.21, 13:33
Grazie amore 👍💖💋
alanwino 15.05.21, 6:59
as always so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you having our fun
DoraBlueEyess 15.05.21, 7:07
Thank you my love 💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 24.04.21, 6:54
its always a pleasure to be with you my love for our fun lu lu lu💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋👍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 24.04.21, 14:34
SOO HOT YES THANK YOU 👍😍💋💖
1MARK11 19.04.21, 16:56
Such a Beautiful Gorgeous Lady. Dora is everything you Dream of in a Woman. It is Heaven😍😘😘💓😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 20.04.21, 14:58
THANK YOU MY LOVE💋😍😊💖
1MARK11 12.04.21, 16:49
beautiful like being in heaven with uxx😍😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 13.04.21, 6:52
Thank you my love 💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 10.04.21, 6:33
as always a pleasure to be with you 20 stars for my beautiful woman💖💖💖💖💋💋💋😊👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 10.04.21, 7:39
Thank you my Alan kisesss💋😍👍💖
Lilian1968 06.04.21, 16:14
Toujours un moment très agréable Bisous Dora😍
DoraBlueEyess 06.04.21, 17:17
Merci mon amour bisous💋😍💖
1MARK11 05.04.21, 16:44
so gorgeous and beautiful a dream ladyxx😍😍😘
DoraBlueEyess 05.04.21, 16:55
Thank you Mark kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 03.04.21, 6:44
mmm my love so lovely start to our day and pleased we both have our fun and chat 💖💖💖💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 03.04.21, 8:00
YESS MY LOVE💖💖💖
1MARK11 29.03.21, 17:11
Superb beautiful Gorgeous darling Dora my love xx😍😍😘😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 29.03.21, 17:29
Thank you my lovly Mark 💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 27.03.21, 7:51
mmmm as always such a pleasure to be with you and so beautiful woman love you💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😊👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 27.03.21, 10:01
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
1MARK11 26.03.21, 18:00
Always so beautiful and lovely. A Gorgeous Beautiful Lady😍😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 27.03.21, 10:01
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 20.03.21, 7:43
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with a beautiful woman so Friends hehe lu lu lu💘💘💘💘💖💖💖😁😁💋💋💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 20.03.21, 16:15
SO nice words my love thank you kisess💖💋😍🤗
Приватное шоу : $2.25 / min Для перехода в приватное шоу DoraBlueEyess
Расценки "Xclusive" : $2.37 / min Для перехода в 100% приватное шоу DoraBlueEyess в эксклюзивном режиме (исключительно с DoraBlueEyess)
Расценки "SneakPeek" : $1.18 Для оступа на несколько секунд к приватному шоу DoraBlueEyess (без возможности общения)
Бонус : Для оправки бонуса полюбившейся вами модели DoraBlueEyess! Отправить бонус DoraBlueEyess?
абонементы на VIP-видео : $5.92 / Месяц Для доступа к ОТКРОВЕННЫМ фото и видео модели DoraBlueEyess VIP-абонементы