LucyGang
Tiarra69
LolittaX
EmmaSimons
AliisonMiller
NishaClowden
AffectionateVolebnica
NatiG
MonikBrown
BettySmile
KendalReus
ChaudeEvely
MarryJolie
AlexandraZaryanova
RouSsee
DoraBlueEyess Bayanlar - 48 yaş
1117 oy 5
2389 Fans Favorilerime ekle.

The latest comments about DoraBlueEyess ‘s private shows

5.0
1117 oy
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
weme46 21.09.2021 14:39
the best show of the century
DoraBlueEyess 22.09.2021 13:18
💖💖💖😊👍Hott😜
weme46 21.09.2021 13:12
super super!!!
DoraBlueEyess 22.09.2021 13:17
Thank you my love 💋😍💖👍
silver605 20.09.2021 11:17
Very good
DoraBlueEyess 20.09.2021 12:51
Grazie amore 💋😍💖
1MARK11 14.09.2021 16:37
Dora is Beautiful in every way. Such a Gorgeous special lady 😍😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 15.09.2021 08:08
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 14.09.2021 14:35
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with you to have our fun and conversation lu lu lu💗💗💗💗💗😁😁💋💋💋💖💖👍
DoraBlueEyess 15.09.2021 08:09
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 11.09.2021 06:57
im so happy to see again my love as always a pleasure to be with you lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋😛👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 12.09.2021 09:17
Thank you my love kisesssss💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 11.09.2021 06:44
love you
DoraBlueEyess 12.09.2021 09:17
💖💖💖
weme46 28.08.2021 09:56
Dora's top show - thanks!
DoraBlueEyess 29.08.2021 06:45
Welcome my love 💖💋😍👍
weme46 25.08.2021 08:26
Dora`s super show!
DoraBlueEyess 25.08.2021 11:11
Thank you my love sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
jilou6989 25.08.2021 06:54
DORA merveilleuse Amante mon bonheur , ma source de plaisir intense JE T'AIME très fort !🌹❤💗💋
DoraBlueEyess 25.08.2021 11:10
Merci mon amour tres bon plasir 💋😍💖🤗
pegapass 24.08.2021 16:48
A happy giving lady with a beautiful face, tits and pussy and who knows how to excite me XXXX 😘😘😘🖕thank you XXXXX
DoraBlueEyess 25.08.2021 11:11
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 21.08.2021 07:00
mmmm so beautiful being with such a lovely lady and having fun 1000 stars lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 21.08.2021 08:40
Thank you my love💖💋😍
1MARK11 17.08.2021 16:34
Superb, Beautiful, Gorgeous, Delicious. There are not enough words to describe how lovely Darling Dora is. Superb 10/10 more if i could😘😘😘😍💓
DoraBlueEyess 19.08.2021 06:52
Thank you my love 💖💋😍🤗👍
TBM90 16.08.2021 12:29
Superbe pisseuse très à l’écoute et s'applique pour faire longtemps AU TOP
DoraBlueEyess 17.08.2021 14:26
Merci mon amour 👍😍💋👍
alanwino 14.08.2021 06:52
100 stars if i could so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you my love lu lu kisses💗💗💗💗💋💋💋👍👍👍🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 14.08.2021 07:18
So nice thank you my love 💖💋😍💖🤗
1MARK11 9.08.2021 16:37
So Beautiful and Gorgeous, there are not enough words to describe how superb and lovely Dora is xx
DoraBlueEyess 10.08.2021 15:08
Thank you my Mark kisessss💖💋😍🤗
harryarmpit 8.08.2021 08:12
Dora is the best, sexiest lady here. She will always be my favourite x
DoraBlueEyess 8.08.2021 10:14
Thank you my Harry 👍💖💋😍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
alanwino 7.08.2021 07:00
as always fun and with a beautiful woman to lu lu
DoraBlueEyess 7.08.2021 12:34
So nice thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍
alanwino 31.07.2021 12:31
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love you💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😁😁👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 31.07.2021 14:39
Thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍👍
1MARK11 28.07.2021 16:49
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every way😍😘😘💓
DoraBlueEyess 29.07.2021 06:36
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
gabber3600 28.07.2021 13:19
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 28.07.2021 15:03
Merci mon amour💋😍💖
alanwino 17.07.2021 06:59
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love you💘💘💘💘💋💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 17.07.2021 08:33
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 17.07.2021 06:38
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 17.07.2021 08:32
Big uffff yes 💖💖💖
1MARK11 12.07.2021 16:18
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 13.07.2021 06:49
Thank you my Mark kisesss😍💋💖
alanwino 10.07.2021 06:46
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank you😁😁👍👍👍💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💖💖💖💖
DoraBlueEyess 10.07.2021 08:33
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessss💖💋😍
1MARK11 1.07.2021 16:47
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 1.07.2021 17:22
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssss💋💖😍🤗
harryarmpit 27.06.2021 14:38
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!😋
DoraBlueEyess 27.06.2021 14:47
Thank you my love ....5 star😋
1MARK11 22.06.2021 16:26
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 24.06.2021 10:01
Thank you Mark kisesss💋😍💖
alanwino 19.06.2021 06:42
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💋💋💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 19.06.2021 08:56
thank you my love kisesss💋💖😍
alanwino 6.06.2021 06:44
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋💋😍😍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 6.06.2021 07:45
Thank you my love kisesssss💋💋💖💖😍😍🤗🤗🤗
Show privé : $2.23 / min Private show with DoraBlueEyess
"Xclusive" tarifesi : $2.35 / min DoraBlueEyess ile %100 özel showlar (sadece siz ve DoraBlueEyess)
"SneakPeek" tarifesi : $1.17 To enter in private show with DoraBlueEyess for a few seconds (with no communication)
Bonus : To give a bonus if you are a fan of DoraBlueEyess ! Bonus göndermek? DoraBlueEyess
VIP Video Abonelikleri : $5.86 / ay To access HARD photos and video content of DoraBlueEyess VIP abonelikler