ElixirBelge
HelenaWallace
AgathaHarper
QuinnEva
Kasandram
ValentynaLove
AgathaMiller
RachelLennon
XCelesteX
MissAry
UmaWilliam
IrinaSoler
LilianCruz
BellaMoreau
LucyGang
DoraBlueEyess Signore - 48 anni
1075 voti 5
2259 fans Aggiungi ai miei preferiti

Gli ultimi commenti sugli spettacoli privati di DoraBlueEyess

5.0
1075 voti
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
alanwino 31/07/21 12:31
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love youπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 31/07/21 14:39
Thank you my love kisesssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ‘
1MARK11 28/07/21 16:49
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every wayπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“
DoraBlueEyess 29/07/21 06:36
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
gabber3600 28/07/21 13:19
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 28/07/21 15:03
Merci mon amourπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
weme46 20/07/21 14:36
Hot preview mmmm!
DoraBlueEyess 20/07/21 15:03
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
silver605 19/07/21 11:52
Good
DoraBlueEyess 20/07/21 11:52
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
alanwino 17/07/21 06:59
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love youπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
DoraBlueEyess 17/07/21 08:33
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 17/07/21 06:38
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 17/07/21 08:32
Big uffff yes πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
fairman66 14/07/21 14:32
du bistSpitze mein Schatz
DoraBlueEyess 14/07/21 14:46
Jajaja moi fair danke mein liebe πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
1MARK11 12/07/21 16:18
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 13/07/21 06:49
Thank you my Mark kisesssπŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’–
alanwino 10/07/21 06:46
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank youπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
DoraBlueEyess 10/07/21 08:33
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
1MARK11 01/07/21 16:47
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 01/07/21 17:22
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssssπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ€—
harryarmpit 27/06/21 14:38
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!πŸ˜‹
DoraBlueEyess 27/06/21 14:47
Thank you my love ....5 starπŸ˜‹
1MARK11 22/06/21 16:26
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 24/06/21 10:01
Thank you Mark kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
alanwino 19/06/21 06:42
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ
DoraBlueEyess 19/06/21 08:56
thank you my love kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜
alanwino 06/06/21 06:44
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kissesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 06/06/21 07:45
Thank you my love kisesssssπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
alanwino 19/05/21 14:59
so lovely as always to see you love you kissesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
DoraBlueEyess 20/05/21 06:56
So nice , thank you my love πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’‹πŸ˜
silver605 18/05/21 17:56
Sempre bello con te...mandami una tua foto...la aspetto
DoraBlueEyess 19/05/21 13:33
Grazie amore πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’‹
alanwino 15/05/21 06:59
as always so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you having our fun
DoraBlueEyess 15/05/21 07:07
Thank you my love πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—
alanwino 24/04/21 06:54
its always a pleasure to be with you my love for our fun lu lu luπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 24/04/21 14:34
SOO HOT YES THANK YOU πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’–
1MARK11 19/04/21 16:56
Such a Beautiful Gorgeous Lady. Dora is everything you Dream of in a Woman. It is HeavenπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
DoraBlueEyess 20/04/21 14:58
THANK YOU MY LOVEπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–
1MARK11 12/04/21 16:49
beautiful like being in heaven with uxx😍😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 13/04/21 06:52
Thank you my love πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 10/04/21 06:33
as always a pleasure to be with you 20 stars for my beautiful womanπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 10/04/21 07:39
Thank you my Alan kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’–
Lilian1968 06/04/21 16:14
Toujours un moment très agréable Bisous Dora😍
DoraBlueEyess 06/04/21 17:17
Merci mon amour bisousπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
1MARK11 05/04/21 16:44
so gorgeous and beautiful a dream ladyxx😍😍😘
DoraBlueEyess 05/04/21 16:55
Thank you Mark kisessssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 03/04/21 06:44
mmm my love so lovely start to our day and pleased we both have our fun and chat πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 03/04/21 08:00
YESS MY LOVEπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
1MARK11 29/03/21 17:11
Superb beautiful Gorgeous darling Dora my love xx😍😍😘😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 29/03/21 17:29
Thank you my lovly Mark πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—
alanwino 27/03/21 07:51
mmmm as always such a pleasure to be with you and so beautiful woman love youπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 27/03/21 10:01
Thank you my love kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
1MARK11 26/03/21 18:00
Always so beautiful and lovely. A Gorgeous Beautiful Lady😍😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 27/03/21 10:01
Thank you my love kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 20/03/21 07:43
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with a beautiful woman so Friends hehe lu lu luπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 20/03/21 16:15
SO nice words my love thank you kisessπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—
alanwino 13/03/21 07:51
mmm what a show in many ways hehe i loved it as always a pleasure with the most beautiful lady as i love you lots of kisses and big hugsπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ 5 of each mmm
DoraBlueEyess 13/03/21 12:28
MMMM Thank you my loveπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
Show PrivΓ© : $2.26 / min Per rimanere in uno show privato con DoraBlueEyess
Prezzo "Xclusive" : $2.37 / min Per rimanere in uno show privato al 100% con DoraBlueEyess, in modalitΓ  esclusiva (solo con DoraBlueEyess)
Tariffa "SneakPeek" : $1.19 Per accedere qualche secondo allo show privato di DoraBlueEyess (senza poter chattare)
Bonus : Per regalare un bonus se siete fan di DoraBlueEyess! Vuoi inviare un bonus? DoraBlueEyess
Abbonamento Video VIP : $5.93 / mese Per accedere a contenuti multimediali, foto e video HARD di DoraBlueEyess Abbonamento VIP