MadinsonLopez
SinsOfBea
SquirtyXEleanor
ValleryHottie
LoorenaFlores
IvannaRich
ValentynaLove
MaraSquirt
AdelaideKein
DanielaDavies
Conniecute
EkaterinaMayer
Santamince
Svetahi
GiselleMontes
DoraBlueEyess Quý bà - 48 tuổi
1111 bình chọn 5
2389 người hâm mộ Thêm vào danh sách ưa thích

Nhận xét mới nhất về chương trình riêng tư của DoraBlueEyess ‘

5.0
1111 bình chọn
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
1MARK11 16:37 14/09/2021
Dora is Beautiful in every way. Such a Gorgeous special lady 😍😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 08:08 15/09/2021
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 14:35 14/09/2021
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with you to have our fun and conversation lu lu lu💗💗💗💗💗😁😁💋💋💋💖💖👍
DoraBlueEyess 08:09 15/09/2021
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 06:57 11/09/2021
im so happy to see again my love as always a pleasure to be with you lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋😛👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 09:17 12/09/2021
Thank you my love kisesssss💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 06:44 11/09/2021
love you
DoraBlueEyess 09:17 12/09/2021
💖💖💖
weme46 09:56 28/08/2021
Dora's top show - thanks!
DoraBlueEyess 06:45 29/08/2021
Welcome my love 💖💋😍👍
weme46 08:26 25/08/2021
Dora`s super show!
DoraBlueEyess 11:11 25/08/2021
Thank you my love sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
jilou6989 06:54 25/08/2021
DORA merveilleuse Amante mon bonheur , ma source de plaisir intense JE T'AIME très fort !🌹❤💗💋
DoraBlueEyess 11:10 25/08/2021
Merci mon amour tres bon plasir 💋😍💖🤗
pegapass 16:48 24/08/2021
A happy giving lady with a beautiful face, tits and pussy and who knows how to excite me XXXX 😘😘😘🖕thank you XXXXX
DoraBlueEyess 11:11 25/08/2021
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
TBM90 13:28 24/08/2021
Elle est vraiment excellente
DoraBlueEyess 16:51 24/08/2021
Merci mon amour 😍💋💖👍
weme46 10:40 24/08/2021
Great greater greatest💋
DoraBlueEyess 16:50 24/08/2021
Thank you my love mmmm soo niceeee😁👍💖💋😍
alanwino 07:00 21/08/2021
mmmm so beautiful being with such a lovely lady and having fun 1000 stars lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 08:40 21/08/2021
Thank you my love💖💋😍
1MARK11 16:34 17/08/2021
Superb, Beautiful, Gorgeous, Delicious. There are not enough words to describe how lovely Darling Dora is. Superb 10/10 more if i could😘😘😘😍💓
DoraBlueEyess 06:52 19/08/2021
Thank you my love 💖💋😍🤗👍
TBM90 12:29 16/08/2021
Superbe pisseuse très à l’écoute et s'applique pour faire longtemps AU TOP
DoraBlueEyess 14:26 17/08/2021
Merci mon amour 👍😍💋👍
alanwino 06:52 14/08/2021
100 stars if i could so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you my love lu lu kisses💗💗💗💗💋💋💋👍👍👍🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 07:18 14/08/2021
So nice thank you my love 💖💋😍💖🤗
1MARK11 16:37 09/08/2021
So Beautiful and Gorgeous, there are not enough words to describe how superb and lovely Dora is xx
DoraBlueEyess 15:08 10/08/2021
Thank you my Mark kisessss💖💋😍🤗
harryarmpit 08:12 08/08/2021
Dora is the best, sexiest lady here. She will always be my favourite x
DoraBlueEyess 10:14 08/08/2021
Thank you my Harry 👍💖💋😍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
alanwino 07:00 07/08/2021
as always fun and with a beautiful woman to lu lu
DoraBlueEyess 12:34 07/08/2021
So nice thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍
alanwino 12:31 31/07/2021
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love you💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😁😁👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 14:39 31/07/2021
Thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍👍
1MARK11 16:49 28/07/2021
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every way😍😘😘💓
DoraBlueEyess 06:36 29/07/2021
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
gabber3600 13:19 28/07/2021
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 15:03 28/07/2021
Merci mon amour💋😍💖
alanwino 06:59 17/07/2021
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love you💘💘💘💘💋💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 08:33 17/07/2021
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 06:38 17/07/2021
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 08:32 17/07/2021
Big uffff yes 💖💖💖
1MARK11 16:18 12/07/2021
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 06:49 13/07/2021
Thank you my Mark kisesss😍💋💖
alanwino 06:46 10/07/2021
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank you😁😁👍👍👍💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💖💖💖💖
DoraBlueEyess 08:33 10/07/2021
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessss💖💋😍
1MARK11 16:47 01/07/2021
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 17:22 01/07/2021
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssss💋💖😍🤗
harryarmpit 14:38 27/06/2021
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!😋
DoraBlueEyess 14:47 27/06/2021
Thank you my love ....5 star😋
1MARK11 16:26 22/06/2021
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 10:01 24/06/2021
Thank you Mark kisesss💋😍💖
alanwino 06:42 19/06/2021
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💋💋💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 08:56 19/06/2021
thank you my love kisesss💋💖😍
alanwino 06:44 06/06/2021
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋💋😍😍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 07:45 06/06/2021
Thank you my love kisesssss💋💋💖💖😍😍🤗🤗🤗
alanwino 14:59 19/05/2021
so lovely as always to see you love you kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 06:56 20/05/2021
So nice , thank you my love 😁👍💋😍
Show kín : $2.23 / min Chương trình riêng tư với DoraBlueEyess
Giá "Xclusive" : $2.35 / min 100% chương trình riêng tư với DoraBlueEyess (chỉ bạn và DoraBlueEyess)
Giá "SneakPeek" : $1.17 Để tham gia chương trình riêng tư với DoraBlueEyess trong vài giây (không giao tiếp)
Thưởng Bonus : Để nhận tiền thưởng nếu bạn là người hâm mộ của DoraBlueEyess! Bạn muốn thưởng bonus? DoraBlueEyess
Người đăng ký video VIP : $5.86 / Tháng Để truy cập ảnh và nội dung video của DoraBlueEyess Thuê bao VIP