NatiG
KendalReus
SophieMayer
LucyGang
ChaudeEvely
HotGodiva
LolittaX
SassyZoey
NishaClowden
BeaMoonn
AntonellaDaMata
Lauraxo
HannahKissForU
PrettyAlyssa
AlexandraZaryanova
DoraBlueEyess 女性 - 48岁
1117投票 5
2389粉丝 添加至我的收藏夹

DoraBlueEyess私人表演的最新评论

5.0
1117投票
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
weme46 21-9-21 下午2:39
the best show of the century
DoraBlueEyess 21-9-22 下午1:18
💖💖💖😊👍Hott😜
weme46 21-9-21 下午1:12
super super!!!
DoraBlueEyess 21-9-22 下午1:17
Thank you my love 💋😍💖👍
silver605 21-9-20 上午11:17
Very good
DoraBlueEyess 21-9-20 下午12:51
Grazie amore 💋😍💖
1MARK11 21-9-14 下午4:37
Dora is Beautiful in every way. Such a Gorgeous special lady 😍😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 21-9-15 上午8:08
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 21-9-14 下午2:35
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with you to have our fun and conversation lu lu lu💗💗💗💗💗😁😁💋💋💋💖💖👍
DoraBlueEyess 21-9-15 上午8:09
Thank you my love kisess💖💋😍
alanwino 21-9-11 上午6:57
im so happy to see again my love as always a pleasure to be with you lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋😛👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 21-9-12 上午9:17
Thank you my love kisesssss💖💋😍🤗
alanwino 21-9-11 上午6:44
love you
DoraBlueEyess 21-9-12 上午9:17
💖💖💖
weme46 21-8-28 上午9:56
Dora's top show - thanks!
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-29 上午6:45
Welcome my love 💖💋😍👍
weme46 21-8-25 上午8:26
Dora`s super show!
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-25 上午11:11
Thank you my love sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
jilou6989 21-8-25 上午6:54
DORA merveilleuse Amante mon bonheur , ma source de plaisir intense JE T'AIME très fort !🌹❤💗💋
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-25 上午11:10
Merci mon amour tres bon plasir 💋😍💖🤗
pegapass 21-8-24 下午4:48
A happy giving lady with a beautiful face, tits and pussy and who knows how to excite me XXXX 😘😘😘🖕thank you XXXXX
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-25 上午11:11
Thank you my love kisesss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 21-8-21 上午7:00
mmmm so beautiful being with such a lovely lady and having fun 1000 stars lu lu lu💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-21 上午8:40
Thank you my love💖💋😍
1MARK11 21-8-17 下午4:34
Superb, Beautiful, Gorgeous, Delicious. There are not enough words to describe how lovely Darling Dora is. Superb 10/10 more if i could😘😘😘😍💓
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-19 上午6:52
Thank you my love 💖💋😍🤗👍
TBM90 21-8-16 下午12:29
Superbe pisseuse très à l’écoute et s'applique pour faire longtemps AU TOP
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-17 下午2:26
Merci mon amour 👍😍💋👍
alanwino 21-8-14 上午6:52
100 stars if i could so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you my love lu lu kisses💗💗💗💗💋💋💋👍👍👍🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-14 上午7:18
So nice thank you my love 💖💋😍💖🤗
1MARK11 21-8-9 下午4:37
So Beautiful and Gorgeous, there are not enough words to describe how superb and lovely Dora is xx
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-10 下午3:08
Thank you my Mark kisessss💖💋😍🤗
harryarmpit 21-8-8 上午8:12
Dora is the best, sexiest lady here. She will always be my favourite x
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-8 上午10:14
Thank you my Harry 👍💖💋😍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
alanwino 21-8-7 上午7:00
as always fun and with a beautiful woman to lu lu
DoraBlueEyess 21-8-7 下午12:34
So nice thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍
alanwino 21-7-31 下午12:31
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love you💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😁😁👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-31 下午2:39
Thank you my love kisesss💖💋😍👍
1MARK11 21-7-28 下午4:49
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every way😍😘😘💓
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-29 上午6:36
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesss💋😍💖🤗
gabber3600 21-7-28 下午1:19
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-28 下午3:03
Merci mon amour💋😍💖
alanwino 21-7-17 上午6:59
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love you💘💘💘💘💋💋💋💋
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-17 上午8:33
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessss💋😍💖🤗
alanwino 21-7-17 上午6:38
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-17 上午8:32
Big uffff yes 💖💖💖
1MARK11 21-7-12 下午4:18
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-13 上午6:49
Thank you my Mark kisesss😍💋💖
alanwino 21-7-10 上午6:46
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank you😁😁👍👍👍💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💖💖💖💖
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-10 上午8:33
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessss💖💋😍
1MARK11 21-7-1 下午4:47
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 21-7-1 下午5:22
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssss💋💖😍🤗
harryarmpit 21-6-27 下午2:38
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!😋
DoraBlueEyess 21-6-27 下午2:47
Thank you my love ....5 star😋
1MARK11 21-6-22 下午4:26
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 21-6-24 上午10:01
Thank you Mark kisesss💋😍💖
alanwino 21-6-19 上午6:42
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💋💋💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
DoraBlueEyess 21-6-19 上午8:56
thank you my love kisesss💋💖😍
alanwino 21-6-6 上午6:44
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kisses💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋💋💋💋😍😍👍👍
DoraBlueEyess 21-6-6 上午7:45
Thank you my love kisesssss💋💋💖💖😍😍🤗🤗🤗

探索个人资料与DoraBlueEyess相同的其他模特或视讯女郎

金发 , 大山雀 , 修毛 , 普通 , 欧洲人 , 女性 / 金发 , 女性 / 大山雀 , 女性 / 修毛 , 女性 / 普通 , 女性 / 欧洲人 , 欧洲人 / 大山雀
私人表演 : $2.23 / min DoraBlueEyess的私人表演
"Xclusive" 价格 : $2.35 / min DoraBlueEyess的100%私人表演(只有你和DoraBlueEyess)
"SneakPeek" 价格 : $1.17 进入DoraBlueEyess的私人表演几秒钟(无交流)
奖励 : 如果你是DoraBlueEyess的粉丝,则给予奖金! 发送一个奖励?DoraBlueEyess
VIP视频订阅 : $5.86 / 月 浏览DoraBlueEyess的‘硬核’照片和视频内容 VIP套餐