EmilyBlunt
NatiG
EmmaSimons
HotGodiva
KendalReus
ParisRouse
Chili
LuisaDream
KendallSweetz
AlexandraZaryanova
RouSsee
SalomePrince
Tiarra69
AffectionateVolebnica
Valleryperver
DoraBlueEyess Ladies - 48 years old
1117 votes 5
2389 Fans Add to my favorites

The latest comments about DoraBlueEyess β€˜s private shows

5.0
1117 votes
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
weme46 9/21/21, 2:39 PM
the best show of the century
DoraBlueEyess 9/22/21, 1:18 PM
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Hott😜
weme46 9/21/21, 1:12 PM
super super!!!
DoraBlueEyess 9/22/21, 1:17 PM
Thank you my love πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ‘
silver605 9/20/21, 11:17 AM
Very good
DoraBlueEyess 9/20/21, 12:51 PM
Grazie amore πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
1MARK11 9/14/21, 4:37 PM
Dora is Beautiful in every way. Such a Gorgeous special lady 😍😘😘xx
DoraBlueEyess 9/15/21, 8:08 AM
Thank you my love kisessπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
alanwino 9/14/21, 2:35 PM
mmmm as always a pleasure to be with you to have our fun and conversation lu lu luπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 9/15/21, 8:09 AM
Thank you my love kisessπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
alanwino 9/11/21, 6:57 AM
im so happy to see again my love as always a pleasure to be with you lu lu luπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 9/12/21, 9:17 AM
Thank you my love kisesssssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—
alanwino 9/11/21, 6:44 AM
love you
DoraBlueEyess 9/12/21, 9:17 AM
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
weme46 8/28/21, 9:56 AM
Dora's top show - thanks!
DoraBlueEyess 8/29/21, 6:45 AM
Welcome my love πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ‘
weme46 8/25/21, 8:26 AM
Dora`s super show!
DoraBlueEyess 8/25/21, 11:11 AM
Thank you my love sweet kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
jilou6989 8/25/21, 6:54 AM
DORA merveilleuse Amante mon bonheur , ma source de plaisir intense JE T'AIME très fort !πŸŒΉβ€πŸ’—πŸ’‹
DoraBlueEyess 8/25/21, 11:10 AM
Merci mon amour tres bon plasir πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
pegapass 8/24/21, 4:48 PM
A happy giving lady with a beautiful face, tits and pussy and who knows how to excite me XXXX πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ–•thank you XXXXX
DoraBlueEyess 8/25/21, 11:11 AM
Thank you my love kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 8/21/21, 7:00 AM
mmmm so beautiful being with such a lovely lady and having fun 1000 stars lu lu luπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 8/21/21, 8:40 AM
Thank you my loveπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
1MARK11 8/17/21, 4:34 PM
Superb, Beautiful, Gorgeous, Delicious. There are not enough words to describe how lovely Darling Dora is. Superb 10/10 more if i couldπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’“
DoraBlueEyess 8/19/21, 6:52 AM
Thank you my love πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ‘
TBM90 8/16/21, 12:29 PM
Superbe pisseuse très à l’écoute et s'applique pour faire longtemps AU TOP
DoraBlueEyess 8/17/21, 2:26 PM
Merci mon amour πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ‘
alanwino 8/14/21, 6:52 AM
100 stars if i could so beautiful and a pleasure to be with you my love lu lu kissesπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ
DoraBlueEyess 8/14/21, 7:18 AM
So nice thank you my love πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
1MARK11 8/9/21, 4:37 PM
So Beautiful and Gorgeous, there are not enough words to describe how superb and lovely Dora is xx
DoraBlueEyess 8/10/21, 3:08 PM
Thank you my Mark kisessssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ€—
harryarmpit 8/8/21, 8:12 AM
Dora is the best, sexiest lady here. She will always be my favourite x
DoraBlueEyess 8/8/21, 10:14 AM
Thank you my Harry πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ
alanwino 8/7/21, 7:00 AM
as always fun and with a beautiful woman to lu lu
DoraBlueEyess 8/7/21, 12:34 PM
So nice thank you my love kisesssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
alanwino 7/31/21, 12:31 PM
wow my love so so beautiful to see you as always but even better this time having a chat love youπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 7/31/21, 2:39 PM
Thank you my love kisesssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ‘
1MARK11 7/28/21, 4:49 PM
Dora Is so Beautiful and a Lovely Gorgeous Lady100/100 superb and Lovely in every wayπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“
DoraBlueEyess 7/29/21, 6:36 AM
Thank you my Mark sweet kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
gabber3600 7/28/21, 1:19 PM
merci pour ce moment très très chaud Jai adorée j'espère que tu aussi très excitante
DoraBlueEyess 7/28/21, 3:03 PM
Merci mon amourπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
alanwino 7/17/21, 6:59 AM
uffff but at least i looked at you so beautiful naked love youπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
DoraBlueEyess 7/17/21, 8:33 AM
Thank you my Alan mmmmm kisessssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ€—
alanwino 7/17/21, 6:38 AM
uffff no sound no picture still love you
DoraBlueEyess 7/17/21, 8:32 AM
Big uffff yes πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
1MARK11 7/12/21, 4:18 PM
words cannot describe how so very Beautiful Dora isxxx
DoraBlueEyess 7/13/21, 6:49 AM
Thank you my Mark kisesssπŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’–
alanwino 7/10/21, 6:46 AM
mmmmm as always so lovely to be with you my love having our fun time love you and thank youπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
DoraBlueEyess 7/10/21, 8:33 AM
Welcome my Alan , me too thank you kisessssπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜
1MARK11 7/1/21, 4:47 PM
Dora is such a Beautiful lovely Lady. She is Gorgeous in every way. No words can describe how special she is 10/10😘😘😘
DoraBlueEyess 7/1/21, 5:22 PM
Thank you Mark for that nice words kisessssssπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ€—
harryarmpit 6/27/21, 2:38 PM
You are the best Dora!!!! I always cum so much with you- you make me very, very horny!!πŸ˜‹
DoraBlueEyess 6/27/21, 2:47 PM
Thank you my love ....5 starπŸ˜‹
1MARK11 6/22/21, 4:26 PM
Words cannot describe how Beautiful Dora is. She is a special Gorgeous Lady in every way 10/10
DoraBlueEyess 6/24/21, 10:01 AM
Thank you Mark kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–
alanwino 6/19/21, 6:42 AM
As always a pleasure to be with you so beautiful and sexy missed you to lu lu lu πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ
DoraBlueEyess 6/19/21, 8:56 AM
thank you my love kisesssπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜
alanwino 6/6/21, 6:44 AM
10 stars really from last week to ufff so lovely and a pleasure to be with you so beautiful lu lu lu as always kissesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
DoraBlueEyess 6/6/21, 7:45 AM
Thank you my love kisesssssπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Discover other models or camgirls with the same profile as DoraBlueEyess

Blonde , Big boobs , Trimmed sex , Average , White , Ladies / Blonde , Ladies / Big boobs , Ladies / Trimmed sex , Ladies / Average , Ladies / White , White / Big boobs
Private Show : $2.23 / min Private show with DoraBlueEyess
"Xclusive" Price : $2.35 / min 100% Private show with DoraBlueEyess (only you and DoraBlueEyess)
"SneakPeek" Rate : $1.17 To enter in private show with DoraBlueEyess for a few seconds (with no communication)
Bonus : To give a bonus if you are a fan of DoraBlueEyess ! Send a bonus? DoraBlueEyess
VIP Video Subscriptions : $5.86 / Month To access HARD photos and video content of DoraBlueEyess VIP Membership